1200 NW Upas Ave
Redmond, OR 97756
Phone: 541-526-6400
Fax: 541-526-6401
Email: info@redmond.k12.or.us

Spirit Wear Dress-Up Days

 

Friday, April 6 Trip T-Shirt Day
Friday, April 13 College T-Shirt Day
Friday, April 20 Cowboy/Cowgirl
Friday, April 27 Class Color Day
Friday, May 4 May the Fourth be with You
Friday, May 11 Teacher’s Favorite Color
Friday, May 19 Harry Potter Day
Friday, May 25 50’s Day
Friday, June 1 Crazy Hair Day
Friday, June 8 Class Color Day

 

class-colors

Comments are closed.